Smiles On Michigan

Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Smiles On Michigan
Jerry S. 4/14/2017
5      
Amazing place, staff and doctors. Dr. Bader and Dr. Yousef both worked around my tight schedule, considering with the amount of work that had to be done on my teeth. Best Drs I've ever had, they explained every step in detail. They blocked their schedule to take there time and do amazing work. I walked out feeling great and happy that I can enjoy eating again. I cannot say enough how happy and satisfied. A++
Smiles On Michigan
Steve B. 4/3/2017
5      
I've been a patient at Smiles on Michigan for years and they are always great. I had a minor emergency last week and they scheduled me within hours of my call. As usual, Dr Bader and staff were very friendly, efficient and professional.

I highly recommend this dental office.
Smiles On Michigan
Edd B. 4/3/2017
5      
I visited Smiles on Michigan for the first time last week as I had an infection, the staff was very helpful and accommodating to get me in same day as I started feeling a little pain and didn't want it to get worse. Dr Bader saw me for a consult , he explained everything thoroughly and recommended the tooth to be taken out and place dental Implant . I was nervous a little nervous because I never had any teeth taken out before but procedure went very well and I didn't feel anything !! Recovery went very fine with no pain at all. Staff is very friendly and go out their way to give best service possible I highly recommend smiles on michigan
Smiles On Michigan
Yvonne C. 3/23/2017
5      
If you need a good dentist, I mean a really good dentist then Dr. Ehab Yousef and staff is the right choice! Dr. Yousef is a profectonist and cares about how you look and feels... I only wished that I found him sooner. The staffing is AWESOME! They are patience, caring, knowledgable and extremely passionate about YOU and YOUR SMILE! !
Smiles On Michigan
Ryan M. 2/28/2017
5      
The office staff are very friendly and accommodating and go the extra mile to answer any questions you might have as well as fit you in if an emergency.

I had a few visits now for a cleaning, fillings, and whitening and all trips were timely and the work was quick and as painless as possible. Elaborating on the painless portion, they do take every precaution to ensure you are as comfortable as possible when it comes to procedures that can cause discomfort/pain.

Also, they offered a scented oil (I believe) to be put on their gloves to help with smells during fillings which I have not seen before - a nice touch.

Overall, Dr Bader and his team are great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Smiles On Michigan
C D. 2/10/2017
5      
Yesterday I went to Smiles on Michigan to get my first root canal. I was a bit nervous, admittedly. Dr. Bader did a superb job! He is extremely prompt, knowledgeable and professional, and I felt no pain through the entire procedure.

I'm a picky patient and have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. The entire staff is helpful and friendly, and I look forward to continuing to work with them going forward.
Smiles On Michigan
Ami K. 11/3/2016
5      
After moving to a chicago from out of state it was hard finding a dentist I liked. I'm so happy I finally found Smiles!
Smiles On Michigan
Rebecca N. 10/11/2016
5      
Love this office and everyone in it! The whole staff, doctors included, are a pleasure to be around and make the whole experience enjoyable. Not only are they friendly and welcoming, but they do an exceptional job at keeping my teeth in perfect shape. I would recommend them to anyone!
Smiles On Michigan
Franny C. 9/14/2016
5      
Everyone at Smiles on Michigan was kind, welcoming, and professional! They went above and beyond my checking my insurance benefits and helping me decide my plan of care. All of the staff including Dr. Yousef, Naureen, Drina, and Ashley were so helpful and made me want to come back. I would definitely recommend Smiles On Michigan for anyone in Chicago looking for a dentist!
Smiles On Michigan
Brock T. 8/29/2016
5      
This place is great! I moved to Chicago a week ago and wanted to see the dentist before I started my job. I called them asking for an appointment as soon as possible and they had me in the next day. It had been a long time since I had been to a dentist, and so they broke the news to me that I had several cavities and needed sealants. They didn't push any procedures onto me and were very upfront about what my costs would be out of pocket vs what insurance would cover. I stressed the fact that I needed it done before I started work and they had me back in the office later that day to get the fillings put in (I chose to wait on the sealants).

The process of removing the cavity and applying the fillings was so smooth! Dr. Yousef was funny, calm, and incredibly polite. I was pretty nervous about the numbing process, and he made it completely painless. He was even polite enough to apologize for "bothering me" as he worked (which was completely unnecessary, he never did anything bothersome)!

All in all, the staff is incredibly kind, Dr. Yousef is amazing, and the facility is super nice. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.
Smiles On Michigan
Marc L. 8/23/2016
5      
Dentists and Hygenists are up to speed on modern techniques, listen patiently to patient questions and provide an overall pleasant experience.
Smiles On Michigan
Bilal S. 8/14/2016
5      
Great Doctor's and dental hygienist! Very attentive to all my concerns, take their time with you in a friendly and comfortable office setting. The office is updated with the newest technology in dentistry. Will highly recommend!

Smiles On Michigan
Rachel L. 8/3/2016
5      
Probably more than most people, I can attest to the importance of finding a GOOD, TRUSTWORTHY dentist. I have awful teeth due to genetics--my parents both have mouths filled with fillings and crowns and my first root canal was when I was 15-years-old. I have had more root canals than I can count, and probably have more crowns than teeth at this point.

I was devastated when my dentist of 10 years, Dr. Usheroff, retired, and I was so nervous to try another dentist. It took me so long to find him, and change is hard!

But then I had my first appointment with Dr. Bader--followed shortly thereafter by my second (only two fillings this time, no root canals, woo hoo!) As Dr. Usheroff promised, he found the kindest, most competent dentists to take-over his practice and entrust with his patients. They kept Dr. Usheroff's long-time staff members, and so as a patient, I feel like they've really taken care to ensure continuity, and that things remain the same, but still slightly different.

I'm really pleased with Dr. Bader and I look forward to continuing to trust him with my teeth--for as long as I still have them! :-)
Smiles On Michigan
Eric N. 7/5/2016
5      
This team is incredibly professional. I felt that I was treated exceptionally well and felt very confident in their care.
Smiles On Michigan
Daniel K. 6/16/2016
5      
Dr. Bader and his staff are great. I came in for a cleaning, but ended up getting a few fillings and fixing a chipped tooth. They did a thorough job and were careful to make sure that I was comfortable as they were doing the procedures.

Office is conveniently located in the Loop, although a bit tough to find since it is in the same building as 151 N Michigan, but the address is 155 N Michigan.
Smiles On Michigan
Rukmini K. 6/3/2016
5      
It was great visiting a dentist who actually cares about you. Everyone in the office is perfectly placed and know what they are doing. They make you comfortable with the procedure and treat you like family.
Smiles On Michigan
Jennifer G. 5/11/2016
5      
The staff at Smiles on Michigan was nothing short of attentive, pleasant and great! Everyone from the hygienists to the dentists did an extremely thorough job and always put the needs of the patient first. The staff made going to the dentist much more enjoyable and I would recommend them to anyone!